Broadband Committee

If you would like to contact the Committee, please email them at:

Title Name Comments
Chair Nathaniel House Liaison to community broadband committees, Grantors, the Maine Broadband Coalition
Vice Chair William Soares Liaison to broadband support regional/state broadband support committees
Member Robert O'Brien  
Member Tina Streker-Scribe  

1-year term - expires 04/01/2025